Book Release – Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow & Bentley T-Series

The Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow & Bentley T-Series were a revolutionary step forward when launched in 1965. This book tells the full story and gives details of models, history, and design of these classic British cars, Book Release - Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow & Bentley T-Seriesincluding related coach-built cars, the Silver Wraith ll, Corniche & Camargue. Malcolm Bobbitt also uses his extensive motoring experience to provide valuable advice for buyers, owners and restorers.

This new Fourth Edition has been fully revised and contains much new and updated information as well as several new pictures.

Malcolm Bobbitt is the author of more than thirty marque histories and general automotive books, a number of which have been published as foreign language editions. As a regular contributor to several periodicals and newspapers, his work and photography have appeared worldwide. A member of the Guild of Motoring Writers, Society of Automotive Historians and Society of Authors, Malcolm is acclaimed for his books on Rolls-Royce and Bentley, which include a companion volume on the Silver Spirit and Bentley Mulsanne as well as an Essential Buyer’s Guide to the Silver Shadow and T-Series Bentley, both of which are published by Veloce. Other Rolls-Royce and Bentley related titles include histories of the Crewe and Derby factories and a biography of W.O. Bentley.

Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow/Bentley T-Series, Camargue & Corniche by Malcolm Bobbitt
216 pages
207 pictures
ISBN: 9781845843014
UPC: 6-36847-04301-8
£30, $50